How do I cancel or delete my Vonage API account?
How can I cancel, close, terminate, or delete my Vonage API Account?
- Vonage API (non-video)
- Account Status
- Account Closing
- Account Deletion
If you wish to terminate your Vonage API account, submit a support request and include your API key.
Note that deleting your Vonage API account will mean permanent removal of your account and all customer data. Some data may remain on Vonage’s servers in an aggregated or anonymized form that does not specifically identify you.
Account information is held for 1 year, after which your account information is also deleted.
If you wish to open a new Vonage API account, you will not be able to reuse your previous email or phone number associated with the deleted account.
Article is closed for comments.